Adresser

Besøksadresse: Nedre Ila 12, 7018 Trondheim

Postadresse: Postboks 9167 - Ilsvika, 7428 Trondheim 

Org.nummer: 990 255 105

 

Styret 2020

Leder

Chris Thomas Skogli
Tlf: 476 44 224
E-post: leder@tkk.no

 

Nestleder

Aagot Opheim
Tlf: 995 42 014
E-post: nestleder@tkk.no

 

Styremedlem

Ulf Stordalsmo
Tlf: 90613751
E-post: styremedlem1@tkk.no

 

Styremedlem

Judith Van Hagen
Tel: 46910614
E-post: styremedlem2@tkk.no

 

Kasserer

Monica Engan Døhl
Tlf: 990 06 484
E-post: kasserer@tkk.no

 

Politiattestansvarlig

Chris Thomas Skogli
(skal se politiattest og
registrere i medlemsregister)

 

 

Fagfunksjoner & Administrasjon

Havsjef

Trine Bjørhusdal
Tlf: 907 51 979
E-post: havsjef@tkk.no

 

Elvesjef

Callum Sinclair
Tlf: 938 67 391
E-post: elvesjef@tkk.no

 

Polosjef

Sofie Gradmann
Tlf: 968 04 684
E-post: polosjef@tkk.no

 

Flattvannsjef

Fernando J Perez-Fernandez
Tlf: 454 12 494
E-post: flattvannsjef@tkk.no

 

Juniorsjef

Hans Nissen
Tlf: 980 35 298
E-post: juniorsjef@tkk.no

 

Reolsjef og medlemsadministrator

Magne Lysberg
Tlf: 450 65 636
E-post: medlem@tkk.no

 

Hussjef

Heidi Joanne Bergh-Hoff
Tlf: 995 17 044
E-post: hussjef@tkk.no

 

Sosialsjef

Melina Muehlenpfordt
Tlf: 48387340
E-post: sosialsjef@tkk.no

 

Websjef

Wolfgang Born
Tlf: 998 70 443
E-post: websjef@tkk.no