Adresser

Besøksadresse: Nedre Ila 12, 7018 Trondheim

Postadresse: Postboks 9167 - Ilsvika, 7428 Trondheim 

Org.nummer: 990 255 105

 

Styret

Leder

Chris Thomas Skogli
Tlf: 476 44 224
E-post: leder@tkk.no

 

Nestleder

Aagot Opheim
Tlf: 995 42 014
E-post: nestleder@tkk.no

 

Styremedlem

Ulf Stordalmo
Tlf: 906 13 751
E-post: styremedlem1@tkk.no

 

Styremedlem

Wolfgang Born
Tel: 998 70 443
E-post: styremedlem2@tkk.no

 

Kasserer

Monica Engan Døhl
Tlf: 990 06 484
E-post: kasserer@tkk.no

 

Politiattestansvarlig

Hilde Mailen Domaas
Epost: politiattest@tkk.no

 

 

Fagfunksjoner & Administrasjon

Havsjef

Eirin Malmo
Tlf: 470 17 343
E-post: havsjef@tkk.no

 

Elvesjef

Kristian Rye
Tlf: 452 64 480
E-post: elvesjef@tkk.no

 

Polosjef

Sofie Gradmann
Tlf: 968 04 684
E-post: polosjef@tkk.no

 

Flattvannsjef

Fernando J Perez-Fernandez
Tlf: 454 12 494
E-post: flattvannsjef@tkk.no

 

Juniorsjef

Anders Foldvik
Tlf: 402 03 036
E-post: juniorsjef@tkk.no

 

Reolsjef og medlemsadministrator

Magne Lysberg
Tlf: 450 65 636
E-post: medlem@tkk.no

 

Hussjef

Chris Thomas Skogli
Tlf: 476 44 224
E-post: hussjef@tkk.no

 

Sosialsjef

Melina Muehlenpfordt
Tlf: 483 87 340
E-post: sosialsjef@tkk.no

 

Websjef

Reidar Sæther
Tlf: 915 20 804
E-post: websjef@tkk.no