Adresser

Besøksadresse: Nedre Ila 12, 7018 Trondheim

Postadresse: Postboks 9167 - Ilsvika, 7428 Trondheim 

 

Styret 2017

Ledervikar
Frode Vassenden
Tlf: 414 10 163
E-post: leder@tkk.no

Nestleder
Frode Vassenden
Tlf: 414 10 163
E-post: nestleder@tkk.no

Styremedlem
Per Erling Movik
Tlf: 952 30 122
E-post: styremedlem1@tkk.no

 
Styremedlem
Andreas Krüger Enge 
Tlf: 997 90 785
E-post: styremedlem2@tkk.no

Kasserer
Monica Engan Døhl
Tlf: 990 06 484
E-post: kasserer@tkk.no

 
 

 

Fagfunksjoner & Administrasjon

Havsjef
Bernt Marius Johnsen
Tlf: 926 20 833
E-post: havsjef@tkk.no
Elvesjef
Tom Arne Brandvold
Tlf: 981 20 994
E-post: elvesjef@tkk.no
Polosjef
Sofie Gradmann
Tlf: 968 04 684
E-post: polosjef@tkk.no

Flattvannsjef
Erik Jonsson
Tlf: 450 10 212 
E-post: flattvannsjef@tkk.no

Juniorsjef
Hans Nissen
Tlf: 980 35 298
E-post: juniorsjef@tkk.no
Reolsjef og medlemsadministrator
Pål Levold
Tlf: 990 36 878
E-post: medlem@tkk.no
Hussjef
Sverre Arne Rognstad
Tlf: 920 46 863
E-post: hussjef@tkk.no
Sosialsjef
Marianne Rian
Tlf: 975 88 802
E-post: sosialsjef@tkk.no
Websjef
Wolfgang Born
Tlf: 998 70 443
E-post: websjef@tkk.no