Medlemsliste

Ukjent medlem.
Medl.­nr Fornavn Etternavn Epostadresse
1578 Reidar Sether reidars@gmail.com
677 Wolfgang Born post@gnagflow.info
1453 Håvard Geving havgev@gmail.com
1594 Martin Panzner martin.panzner@gmail.com
1691 Elena Pummer el-pu@web.de
4 Pia Lise Selnes pialise@outlook.com
63 Jens Dahle jenspetterdahle@hotmail.com
88 Bernt Marius Johnsen berntm@gmail.com
144 Aagot Opheim aagotopheim@gmail.com
354 Sigmund Sørgjerd sigmund4@getmail.no
367 Aase Sørgjerd aases@getmail.no
471 Sigurd Edvardsen sigurdlyng@gmail.com
516 Kirsten Dahle kirsten.dahle@hotmail.com
553 Jan-Erik Hagelund jehlund@gmail.com
1150 Monica Døhl monicaed@live.no
987 Per-Erling Movik per-erling.movik@ntnu.no
1762 Cecilie Nielsen wirenfeldtc@gmail.com
1764 Matias Røsvik matias.rosvik@gmail.com
1763 Torbjørn Hveding torbjorn.hveding@gmail.com
1660 Torill Bakken torill.bakken@hotmail.com